The Willow School is in partnership with Tulane University.

  • Home > arts > LMEA District Honor Choir

    LMEA District Honor Choir

    Congratulations to the middle and high school students who participated in the LMEA District VI Honor Chorus! Students rehearsed throughout the week of January 14 at Loyola University. The week concluded with outstanding performances on January 21 in Roussel Hall under the direction of guest conductors C. Leonard Raybon and Barbara Walker.

    Youth Honor Choir: E. Templin, H. Shays, A. Kilroy, S. Jones, T. Meehan, N. Abboud-Joffe, N. Phillips

    Senior High Honor Choir: D. Porea, B. Burstain, A. Poche, A. Powers, S. Dupee, N. Johnson, C. Lemann, L. Kolb, O. Giordano, H. Otis, K. Sullivan, N. Gunderman, E. Dunlap, L. Holub, A. Comer, K. Jupiter